BHM Lawyers Batemans Bay

Solicitors

N

David Hawdon
Solicitor
david@bhmlawyers.com.au

N
Chris Park
Solicitor
chris@bhmlawyers.com.au
Christina McPherson
Solicitor
christina@bhmlawyers.com.au

Conveyancing

Secretary to David Hawdon

N

Secretary to Chris Park

N

Secretary to Christina McPherson

Reception

N
Jill Fletcher
office@bhmlawyers.com.au

BHM Lawyers Moruya

Solicitors

N
Kevin McMahon
Solicitor
kevin@bhmlawyers.com.au
N
Catherine Vincent
Solicitor
catherine@bhmlawyers.com.au

Conveyancing

N
Kathryn Murray
kathryn@bhmlawyers.com.au

Secretary to Kevin McMahon

N

Estates

N
Patrick McMahon
patrick@bhmlawyers.com.au

Secretary

N
Kellie Cairney
kellie@bhmlawyers.com.au

Accounts

N

Reception and Conveyancing

Contact Batemans Bay Office

8 + 15 =

Contact Moruya Office

4 + 9 =